Reviews

Susan
10/15/2018
The gravy for the pork egg foo young, ugh! Very plain
Brittany
10/12/2018
Absolutely a well established consistent place to order. You can proceed to choose from a variety of items you like. Hands down only place I order out from. Love it love it love it
Loretta
8/10/2018
Food was hot and delicious and delivered in under an hour on a busy Friday night.
Jenn
7/9/2018
excellent food and delivered on time, def will order again
Tom
7/3/2018
easy, and fast.
Sean
6/25/2018
Best Bourbon Chicken in the Capital District!
Kate
5/23/2018
Amazing food! Fast delivery.
Jennifer
4/24/2018
Quick delivery and good food !
Mary
4/14/2018
The food is Excellent!
Jo-Ann
4/10/2018
FABULOUS
Brittany
4/5/2018
Best Chinese food around town. Very quick deliveries. Very pleasant staff. Awesome food. Received everything in my order. Fantastic place to order from all around 5stars
Joseph
1/11/2018
Food was good but they didn't bring our 2 cokes and I didn't have time to call them.
Patrick
12/23/2017
Sweet and sour chicken was SO crispy and fresh. Delicious.
William
12/20/2017
Good food and fast delivery.
William
12/14/2017
Food was excellent and fresh tasting. Delivery took unusually long 1:15 minutes
Patrick
12/8/2017
Super tasty sugar rolls, sweet Jeepers. The Tso's was crunchy and tangy and delicious. My partner loved the sesame chicken. Great presentation as well. I wish I could post a picture. Highly recommended!
Austin
11/2/2017
Was ready right on time, I was in and out. Was pretty good too!
Greg
10/24/2017
Tasty food and fast delivery
Brian
10/16/2017
Came in good timing, food was fantastic, and the prices were very reasonable.
Cole
9/28/2017
Ordered Honey and Hunan Chicken. Both were excellent. I have often ordered Bourbon chicken from J's and it's usually very good (which I why I keep ordering it). The turn around time today was quick. I'll be back.
Rob
8/16/2017
excellent
VOYA - Laurie
7/18/2017
Great food! Quick delivery!
CATHERINE
6/14/2017
Fast and delicious! My favorite Takeout Chinese food in the Latham Area!
Leigh
5/23/2017
Both dishes were delicious!
Cole
4/7/2017
That was really excellent sushi. Several people from our office placed orders (sushi and Chinese) and everyone agreed the food was great and we will be ordering from J's again. Thank you.
aline
3/18/2017
the shrimp toast is always a tasty appetizer. these were good.hot and sour soup also good.However the egg foo young sauce was a little too flour tasting or whatever thickening agent they used.perhaps not cooked enough. otherwise a good meal
Sandra
2/27/2017
Average Chinese food.
jesse
12/13/2016
Fast and very good.
Donna
12/1/2016
The food was great just needed some napkins
Chip
11/27/2016
I don't know who is luckier....'Beyond Menu' for having the best Chinese food restaurant within a 200 mile radius, or 'J's Kitchen' for utilizing such a stellar internet-delivery service! A total win-win, and an easy 5-star review!!
Rob
10/20/2016
great as always
Heather
10/10/2016
I had lost faith in Chinese take out in Latham... J's has restored my faith! I even requested several substitutes and everything was perfect!!
Kathy
8/28/2016
Perfect, made exactly as requested.
Melody
8/19/2016
Great food fast, pleasant staff, very good selection of Chinese classics.
Leigh
5/28/2016
Great food & fast delivery.
William
5/18/2016
Always great food and Fast Delivery!
Any questions please call us.